Pictures, pictures!

I am SO, SO excited about my new camera!  I didn’t get a chance to use it until late last night when it was already dark and rainy.  But all the more proof of its power!  I posted some indoor comparison shots on my photo blog, but here is an outdoor one, taken late in the evening on the 7D.  I think the ISO was about 4000, which is incomprehensible to me.  My Canon 10D could only go up to 1600 and it looked junky around 400.  So far, I’m impressed with the Canon 7D!  I’ve got some photo shoots coming up that hopefully prove the value of this baby!

IMG_0117

One thought on “Pictures, pictures!

  1. oooo la la!! Beautiful clarity and sharpness! I can’t wait to see what you do with it! I’m feeling jealous!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

