Another Reason to Move to CA

Ha, ha, ha…..just kidding…..although my recently discovered appreciation for a good glass of wine seems like a good reason to move to California in addition to my hunger for sunshine, don’t worry, family, it doesn’t seem like a very solid reason.  Although I will confess that I often ask Dave why he doesn’t get a job out there considering he has found a solid number of clients there.  😉

While I’m still a MN girl, I’ll just be thankful that my best friend goes out for wine tasting in Northern California every year and brings back a little treat for Dave and me.  Thanks, Mary!

Leave a Reply

